Video – Devotionals

My Shepherd – 7 Forever

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, July 1, 2020

My Shepherd – 6The Lord my Host

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, June 24, 2020

My Shepherd – 5

Dark Valleys – fear no evil

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020My Shepherd – 4Guidance

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Refresh your soul.

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Busyness

The Lord Is My Shepherd – 2May 27, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, May 27, 2020

May 20, 2020

The Lord Is My Shepherd – 1

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Missing You: May 13, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Available: May 6, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

What's important: April 29, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Healing: April 22, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Peace Prayer: April 16, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Thursday, April 16, 2020

Kintsugi: April 14, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Holy Saturday – Rest: April 11, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Saturday, April 11, 2020

The Rock: April 7, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Worry: April 2, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Thursday, April 2, 2020

Check in: March 31, 2020

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Check in.

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Friday, March 20, 2020

Greetings! Thursday, March 19, 2020.

Posted by Topeka Free Methodist Church on Thursday, March 19, 2020